Camp details

All Active Camps at Eversfield School

Eversfield School,
Manor Road Entrance,
Solihull,
West Midlands,
B91 1AT   view map

Venue Notes
Please park on Manor Road and walk up the drive way following the arrows to the registration desk.
15th Jul 2019 - 30th Aug 2019

Week 1 Mon 15th July - Fri 19th July

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 2 Mon 22nd July - Fri 26th July

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 3 Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd August

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 4 Mon 5th August - Fri 9th August

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 5 Mon 12th August - Fri 16th August

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 6 Mon 19th August - Fri 23rd August

8:30am - 5:30pm

Week 7 Tue 27th August - Fri 30th August

8:30am - 5:30pm

Full week

£130.00

Single day

£30.00

IMPORTANT Please book onto this session if you wish to book our MULTI SPORT & ACTIVITY CAMP as well as also looking to book our KIDZ BRICKZ You should also book this session if you wish to book ART CLUB as part of a full day on our MULTI SPORT & ACTIVITY CAMP

Camp notes

IF BOOKING FINAL 4 DAY WEEK, THE FULL WEEK PRICE IS £110, HOWEVER THE BOOKING SYSTEM WILL CALCULATE AS £120 (£30 x 4 DAYS). IN THIS SITUATION PLEASE REFRAIN FROM PAYING ONLINE AND USE ONE OF OUR ALTERNATIVE METHODS OF PAYMENT SO THAT YOU CAN PAY THE CORRECT AMOUNT.

Select dates to book