CAMP

All Active Camps at Eversfield School (5 - 14.9yrs)

Eversfield School

IMPORTANT Please book onto this session if you wish to book our MULTI SPORT & ACTIVITY CAMP as well as also looking to book our KIDZ BRICKZ and/or FOOTY FRIDAY programme. You should also book this session if you wish to book ART CLUB as part of a full day on our MULTI SPORT & ACTIVITY CAMP

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019
Week 2 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019
Week 3 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019
Week 4 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019
Week 5 Mon 12th August 2019 - Fri 16th August 2019
Week 6 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019
Week 7 Tue 27th August 2019 - Fri 30th August 2019

CAMP

Art Club (Half Day) at Eversfield School (5 - 14.9yrs)

Eversfield School

IMPORTANT This is for booking ART CLUB half day only. If you wish to book ART CLUB as part of a full day on our All Active Camp then please book our ALL ACTIVE CAMPS AT EVERSFIELD SCHOOL

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 15th July 2019 - Fri 19th July 2019
Week 2 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Fri 26th July 2019
Week 3 Mon 29th July 2019 - Fri 2nd August 2019
Week 4 Mon 5th August 2019 - Fri 9th August 2019
Week 5 Mon 12th August 2019 - Fri 16th August 2019
Week 6 Mon 19th August 2019 - Fri 23rd August 2019
Week 7 Mon 26th August 2019 - Fri 30th August 2019